FANTASY DENTISTRY

cheap chinese food. how you feed a billion and a half people

Common Courtesy

“Ah, there was one of these nurses at that time where I worked. She still is very much alive. She worked downstairs at the out-patient clinic but I was in the in-patient, worked in the in-patient department. And she says to me, ‘Clark, what would you rather be called, Nigger, Negro, Coloured, or Black?’ I said, ‘Neither. Just call me Clark. Because I don’t know who I am? I’m of a mixed race because of how I look.’ My two grandfathers were slaves and their fathers, grandfathers were white men. And my grandfather on my mother’s side married an Indian woman. I don’t know what nationality, whether it’s Cherokee or what. My father’s mother was a black woman. So I’m black, Indian, and white, God knows what else. Buy my name is Rebecca Clark, so you can call me Rebecca Clark. So that was my answer.”

 
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 7, 2012 by in white power.
